Compassionate blondie

Compassionate blondie
Race: British
Availability: Days, Evenings, Weekdays, Weekends
City / Town: Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff, Cheltenham, London
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Blonde
Additional Locations:

Birmingham , Cardiff, Bristol, London.
Further locations considered, contact me to discuss.

Height: 5"4
Smokes: Occasionally
Body Type: Average
Activities: Art & Galleries, Bowling, Chauffeur \ Driver, Cinema, Comicon, Concerts, Dinner Companion, Fancy Dress, Girlfriend Experience, Hanging Out, Holidays, Live Music, Meditation, Motor Bike Racing, Painting, Pose as boyfriend or girlfriend, Prom date, Rent a date, Rent a Friend, Shopping trips, Theatre, Theme Parks, Walks along the beach / park, Weekends away

Do you like to go for walks? Go to live music events? The possibilities are endless , and with me by your side i will ensure whatever you decide we will have fun and enjoy ourselves. I am an empathetic, caring and creative woman , with a non judgemental open mind. Meeting people and using my sense of humour to make them laugh is one of my favourite things to do .
Cooking is an all time favourite but I don’t shy away from eating out and getting inspiration.
I’m flexible for whatever suggestion you might have, as the saying goes, there’s no harm in asking.

I do not have photos of my face on here for privacy but please message and request them to be sent privately for discreet viewing , many thanks for your understanding.

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.