Escort in London Theo

Escort in London Theo
Race: Greek
Availability: Days, Evenings, Weekdays, Weekends
City / Town: London
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Bald
Additional Locations:

London Male Escort, willing to travel further


Height: 6"1
Smokes: Never
Body Type: Athletic
Activities: Art & Galleries, Ballroom Events, Black Tie Events, Bowling, Chauffeur \ Driver, Cinema, Concerts, Cooking Lessons, Dance Classes, Dance Partner, Dieting Partner, Dinner Companion, Extreme Sports, Family Parties, Fancy Dress, Football Games, Golf, Gym Partner, Hanging Out, Holidays, Hollistic Therapies, Horse Riding, House parties, Life Coaching, Live Music, Mature Escort, Opera, Pose as boyfriend or girlfriend, Pose as family member or friend, Prom date, Public Events, Rent a date, Rent a Friend, Shopping trips, Social Companion, Study partner, Swimming, Tennis Games, Theatre, Theme Parks, Tutoring, Walks along the beach / park, Weekends away, Wine tasting, Wing man or woman, Work Functions, Yoga partner / Teacher

Nature is my first love, and I try to spend as much time outdoors as I can. I am passionate about plants, and as well as growing my own fruits and vegetables, I love to identify and go out picking wild edible plants and mushrooms. I also take part in many outdoors activities; hiking, wild camping, shooting and bushcraft being some of my favourite ways to spend my free time.

I also like to stay active when I’m not outdoors, preparing healthy meals, practising yoga and martial arts, eating a clean diet and detoxing. I love to explore the city too, almost as much as the outdoors, whether it’s markets, cafes, exhibitions, pubs, gigs or just interesting architecture and people watching. I have always been fascinated by different and exotic cultures, and I particularly enjoy going to see theatre productions, concerts or dance by traditional and modern performers from around the world.

My interests include:

  • Hiking and wild camping
  • Bushcraft
  • Shooting
  • Gardening
  • DIY
  • Mixed martial arts
  • Yoga
  • Buddhism and spirituality
  • Health, diet and detox

Book me this evening and we can share any of the following 


  • Work functions
  • Dinner Dates
  • Theatre Shows
  • Live music, performances or concerts
  • Cooking
  • Gardening
  • Foraging and plant identification
  • Yoga


I love to meet new people to share my experiences, interests, stories and laugh with! But as important to me is listening to and learning from whoever I’m with, trying new things I wouldn’t have tried myself, exploring new places and making memories together. I cherish these kinds of connections, and nothing makes me happier than finding out about another person, trying to guess what they like, thinking of a special surprise for them.

Although I am naturally humble, and prefer to be low key, I can dress up and shine as the occasion calls, and could share a quiet evening or event together as well as social functions.



Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.