Fun, friendly and chatty female

Fun, friendly and chatty female
Race: White british
Availability: Days, Evenings, Weekends
City / Town: Berkshire, Guildford, Hampshire, London, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Additional Locations:

Surrey, Berkshire, hampshire area
London
Happy to travel further afield to Bristol, Sussex and South West too

Loading

Height: 6"0
Smokes: Never
Body Type: Athletic
Activities: Art & Galleries, Ballroom Events, Bars & Clubs, Bingo, Black Tie Events, Bowling, Business Coaching, Chauffeur \ Driver, Cinema, Comicon, Concerts, Cooking Lessons, Dance Classes, Dance Partner, Dieting Partner, Dinner Companion, Extreme Sports, Family Parties, Fancy Dress, Football Games, Girlfriend Experience, Gym Partner, Hanging Out, Holidays, Hollistic Therapies, Horse Riding, House parties, Life Coaching, Live Music, Opera, Picnics, Pose as boyfriend or girlfriend, Pose as family member or friend, Prom date, Public Events, Rent a date, Rent a Friend, Role play, Shopping trips, Social Companion, Swimming, Theatre, Volley Ball, Walks along the beach / park, Weekends away, Wine tasting, Wing man or woman, Work Functions, Yoga partner / Teacher

Hello I’m Alys, nice to meet you and thankyou for taking the time to read my profile.

I’m a kinda tall, young minded, positive, adventurous and professional 44 year old single lady. I love to socialise with people from all walks of life and of all ages, hearing about your life experiences aswell as others around us. Conversation comes easily to me and I’m a great listener too.

I have worked within the NHS for over 20 years so engaging with people and showing empathy comes naturally.

I can easily adapt to the environment and people around me. I am well mannered and professional but also fun to be around and know how to have a laugh, even with those who have a dry/quirky sense of humour. I have a heart of gold, warm, kind, witty, honest and trustworthy.

I’m quite an active person, in my free time I love to train at the pool and the gym but equally as much I enjoy going for a leisurely walk in the park or along a beach. I love dogs so if that stroll is with a 4 legged companion also then that’s a bonus!

I am well travelled and always keen to learn more about different cultures and traditions. I am a great believer in treating others how you would wish to be treated.

You are guaranteed to have a fun, memorable time with me as your companion.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Loading

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.