Independent Male Escort Max

Independent Male Escort Max Independent Male Escort Max Independent Male Escort Max Independent Male Escort Max Independent Male Escort Max Independent Male Escort Max
Race: British
Availability: Days, Evenings, Weekdays, Weekends
Mobile: 07399 135892
E-mail me: click here
City / Town: Birmingham, Brighton & Hove, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Oxford
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 6"0
Smokes: Never
Body Type: Athletic
Activities: Art & Galleries, Ballroom Events, Bars & Clubs, Black Tie Events, Business Coaching, Cinema, Comicon, Concerts, Dance Classes, Dance Partner, Dinner Companion, Extreme Sports, Fancy Dress, Football Games, Gent for hire, Girlfriend Experience, Gym Partner, Hanging Out, Holidays, Hollistic Therapies, House parties, Live Music, Meditation, Opera, Painting, Picnics, Pose as boyfriend or girlfriend, Prom date, Public Events, Rent a date, Rent a Friend, Role play, Rugby Games, Shopping trips, Social Companion, Study partner, Swimming, Tennis Games, Theatre, Volley Ball, Walks along the beach / park, Weekends away, Wine tasting, Wing man or woman, Work Functions, Yoga partner / Teacher

Hello! My name is Max I am straight male companion based in London but more than happy to travel to meet with you subject to a little notice and fair expenses.

I am seeking good company and sharing great conversations. I love the excitement of meeting new people and getting to know them as well as having new experiences. Creating this profile will hopefully help me achieve all of the above. I have a deep passion for music, cooking, and films, I also love good documentaries, especially true crime!

I am originally from Northamptonshire but have moved all over the UK for various job roles and university. I am 33 years old and come from a small quiet town in the East Midlands, currently enjoying life in London after moving here a few years ago. I graduated from a university in Manchester with a degree in Forensic Science and later a Master’s degree in Forensic Anthropology. Currently undertaking a Master’s degree in Forensic Science and Criminal Justice.

I currently spend my days and nights as a forensic crime scene examiner, it takes me to a lot of strange and unusual places, usually during the early hours. It is a role I am incredibly passionate about and love doing, it is exactly how it seems on TV! As much as I love my job, it did lead me to this website, the role is demanding and can be very heavy at times. I wanted to explore a different avenue that was completely opposite to how I am spending my day today now, this would also give me an opportunity to see what wonderful people London has to offer.

I like to live a predominantly healthy lifestyle, regularly competing in sports as well as gym visits when possible. Don’t get me wrong I do like a good cheat day now and then so happy to indulge when the occasion arises. I have a great experience with people from many different walks of life and find it easy to mix with new people and make friends. I am very down-to-earth and laid back, I love a good laugh more than anything and will try my best to make it happen!

Thank you for taking the time to read my life story! If I am not what you are looking for then that’s perfectly fine, I wish you good luck with your search. If I am then please feel free to contact me my aim is to make your evening exciting and enjoyable, and I believe with what I have to offer I can achieve this.

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.