Rent a charming Italian man in London

Rent a charming Italian man in London Rent a charming Italian man in London Rent a charming Italian man in London Rent a charming Italian man in London
Race: Italian
Availability: Days, Evenings, Weekdays, Weekends
City / Town: London
Eye Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Additional Locations:

Rent a charming Italian man in London on the UK’s No.1 Rent-a-Friend platform DukesofDaisy.com

Loading

Height: 5"10
Smokes: Never
Body Type: Athletic
Activities: Art & Galleries, Ballroom Events, Bars & Clubs, Cinema, Concerts, Dinner Companion, Family Parties, Gent for hire, Gym Partner, Hanging Out, Holidays, Horse Riding, House parties, Live Music, Mature Escort, Opera, Picnics, Pose as boyfriend or girlfriend, Pose as family member or friend, Prom date, Public Events, Rent a date, Rent a Friend, Role play, Sailing, Shopping trips, Social Companion, Study partner, Swimming, Theatre, Theme Parks, Walks along the beach / park, Weekends away, Wine tasting, Wing man or woman, Work Functions

NEW HIGH CLASS ESCORT

Hello Welcome to my profile

Looking for the best? Well look no further!
Hi, my name is Tony Italian background I’m a positive personality with the perfect blend of upbeat energy and a calm demeanour.

Good looking,tall, with gentlemanly elegance and a well-kept physique, I’m the kind of man who knows how to take care of a woman. Kind, caring, and respectful, I have a loving and trustworthy personality and I’m always looking to share a real chemistry and connection with the women I meet.

During our time together, we’ll share fun, meaningful, and memorable experiences. All my services are fully discreet and your comfort will always come first, with me you will feel loved cared and above all fully Satisfied, is my Pleasure to fulfill your desires your fantasies

I have a wide variety of interests that I’m more than happy to share, but I’d also love to hear your suggestions.

I’m available for:

– Dinner dates
– Work functions
– Weekends away
– Trips to the cinema
– Bars
– Restaurants
– Shopping
– Holidays together

(Please note that hygiene is very important to me and that I regard cleanliness as a common courtesy that goes both ways.)

I’m based in the London area but whether you’re nearby or further afield, I’m happy to travel so long as expenses are covered and I’m allowed a fair notice period. By the same token, I’m also open to travelling abroad.

I’d ask you to respect that I’m straight and therefore work with women and couples only.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to meeting you,
Tony

Loading

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.