Tall, Athletic, Educated, Curious Listener

Tall, Athletic, Educated, Curious Listener
Race: White British / Australian
Availability: Days, Evenings, Weekdays, Weekends
City / Town: London
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 6"6
Smokes: Never
Body Type: Athletic
Activities: Art & Galleries, Bars & Clubs, Black Tie Events, Bowling, Business Coaching, Cinema, Comicon, Concerts, Cooking Lessons, Dance Classes, Dinner Companion, Extreme Sports, Family Parties, Fancy Dress, Football Games, Gent for hire, Golf, Gym Partner, Hanging Out, Holidays, Hollistic Therapies, Horse Riding, House parties, Life Coaching, Live Music, Mature Escort, Meditation, Music teacher, Opera, Painting, Picnics, Pose as boyfriend or girlfriend, Pose as family member or friend, Prom date, Public Events, Rent a date, Rent a Friend, Role play, Rugby Games, Shopping trips, Skiing, Social Companion, Swimming, Tennis Games, Theatre, Theme Parks, Volley Ball, Walks along the beach / park, Weekends away, Wine tasting, Wing man or woman, Work Functions

Physically, I’m 6’6″, athletic, and presentable. I’m 47 and have a healthy lifestyle.

Before becoming a corporate executive, I was originally a Jazz Pianist and so quite passionate about music. Film and art also provide inspiration for me.

I love an engaging conversation and when appropriate, I can have a bit of a cheeky sense of humour.

I am curious to hear your opinions about the world and enjoy being empathetic and supportive. I’m quite open-minded, and would love to hear about you.

I’d be happy to go along with your plans for the evening, and if you would like some suggestions or for me to take control, I’d be happy to oblige.


Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.