Friendly Female Cirsty

Friendly Female Cirsty
Race: White British
Availability: Days, Evenings, Weekdays, Weekends
City / Town: Liverpool, Manchester, Preston
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Multi-colour
Height: 5"7
Smokes: Never
Body Type: Average
Activities: Bars & Clubs, Black Tie Events, Cinema, Concerts, Dance Partner, Dinner Companion, Family Parties, Girlfriend Experience, Gym Partner, Hanging Out, Horse Riding, Picnics, Pose as boyfriend or girlfriend, Pose as family member or friend, Public Events, Rugby Games, Shopping trips, Social Companion, Swimming, Walks along the beach / park, Wine tasting, Wing man or woman, Work Functions

Meeting people is one of my many passions, my close friends always tell me how positive and loyal I am. I will always be myself which is someone who is open hearted, passionate, fierce and committed.

Additional Interests:
I have a passion for keeping fit which I find is not only good for the body but great for the mind as well. I was raised on the values that whoever is by my side, whether it be a friend, partner or lover to ensure they are always be made to feel special.

I believe that the most attractive feature on a person is their eyes and their smile, all I can promise if you pick me I will keep the conversation flowing, I will put a sparkle in your eyes and your smile glowing.

My interests include:
Fitness: crossfit mainly
Music: live music such as Coldplay, Ed sheeran, Take That, Queen
Reading: Romance, biographies
Dancing: all types

Book me this evening and we can share any of the following occasions:
Work functions
Dinner Dates
Live music, gigs, or shows
Theatre shows
Gym buddy session

I have a wide variety of interests that I am more than happy to share. If none of the above take your fancy, I am always open to new suggestions and happy to relax with a low key evening or event.

Look forward to talking soon xxx Cirsty

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.