Rent-a-Woman

Please note this is a strictly non-sexual site. If you are looking for sexual escort encounters click here

Female Escorts UK

Lily

From £60.00
I am available during weekdays, evenings and weekends in London.
Models
Hours (min 2) :
  
Enquire Add to Wishlist

Lily

Age: 21
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair Colour/Style: Brown/Long
Height: 5ft 3
Body Type: Medium
Smokes: Occasionally
Sexuality: Straight
Client Orientation: Men Only
Availability: Days, Evenings, Weekdays, Weekends
Cities you are willing to travel to: London
Biography:

 I’m the smiley sunray, who will brighten your day,

And the little delight, who will make your whole night.

Affectionate and sweet, I’ll listen and adore,

Everything that you say, the way you look and more.

I’m currently studying for my bachelor’s degree in history and hope to have a research job in the future focusing on cross-cultural exchange and the transmission of ideas across the Globe. I’m keen to be in a line of work which broadens people in the UK’s perspective on societal structures and the extent to which we live in a ‘social matrix’ of sorts.

I’m a flexible, open-minded person who loves to learn from new people and hear other people’s philosophy and thoughts on political theology. I love listening to what people do for their work and I appreciate what everybody has to say and that our values and customs may be entirely different based on where and how we grew up. I’m really, very smiley and quite optimistic about most things.

I’m fond of trying new things and particularly activities which give me an adrenaline rush - such as extreme sports. I’m always seeking a new adventure or challenge whether that’s travelling across countries or testing the limits of my mind or body.

Although I prefer a vegetarian/pescatarian diet and try my best to be ethical and healthy with what I eat, I love all types of cuisine and will try absolutely everything. I also have a huge sweet tooth and love desert.

I enjoy all kinds of dates although I am preferable to meeting for food and drink on a first date so that it’s easy to get to know my partners interests. However, I find it easy to build up a rapport with everyone, so I am also perfectly happy to accompany my partner to all kinds of events/parties.

I am an attentive, generous and bubbly date who will make you feel relaxed and wholesome.

My weaknesses include; chocolate, coffee and spontaneously buying flights I can’t afford.

Some of my hobbies and interests include:

  • Travelling
  • Singing
  • Reading and Writing
  • Cooking
  • Drawing
  • Playing classical piano
  • Jazz music
  • Most music
  • Cycling
  • Politics
  • History
  • Medieval History
  • Diet

    If you choose to book me, I would love to accompany you to events such as:
     
  • Dinner dates
  • Coffee dates
  • Lunch dates
  • Occasion parties
  • Work functions
  • Concerts/gigs/theatre/ballet
  • Sports matches
  • Classes
  • Karaoke/Bowling/Dancing

    I’m open to accompany you to anything you suggest and there is no time limit on how long I can offer my company for. Since I am a student, I am available as and when I choose to be, so I’ll be happy to share my time with you most days.

    I look forward to hearing from you!

    Lily. 

 

Ratings & Comments
Rate:
Views: 598
Your Rating: 0.0 Average Rating: 0 Ratings: 0
Post Your Comment
Anonymous comments are moderated by site admin
and will be displayed only after approval.
 
1000 characters left

Name
Email
Website  
captcha

Add Comment
Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Sort by
No Comments Found
              

Can't find a Lady?

Not all Ladies are Online yet. we have a wide variety waiting offline.
Contact us here with your requirements