Carpe diem

Carpe diem Carpe diem
Race: British
Availability: Evenings, Weekends
City / Town: Basingstoke, Guildford, London, Reading, Winchester
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Bald
Additional Locations:

Farnham, Farnborough, Woking,

Rent-a-Gent in Guildford on the UK’s No.1 Rent-a-friend platform


Height: 6"0
Smokes: Never
Body Type: Athletic
Activities: Art & Galleries, Bars & Clubs, Black Tie Events, Bowling, Business Coaching, Chauffeur \ Driver, Cinema, Concerts, Cooking Lessons, Dance Partner, Dinner Companion, Family Parties, Football Games, Gent for hire, Golf, Hanging Out, Holidays, House parties, Mature Escort, Opera, Picnics, Pose as boyfriend or girlfriend, Pose as family member or friend, Public Events, Rent a date, Rent a Friend, Role play, Rugby Games, Skiing, Social Companion, Swimming, Tennis Games, Theatre, Theme Parks, Walks along the beach / park, Weekends away, Wine tasting, Wing man or woman, Work Functions

Hello! I am really looking forward to meeting you! You will be the centre of my attention from the moment you first make contact. I take great care to put us both at ease from the start so we can have the best time together. Above all I consider myself kind, courteous and empathetic while playing the role you require at all times. I am well travelled, have spoken at and attended many business events, family gatherings, sporting events etc and if you are looking for a companion at an event you can be confident I will fit in perfectly. Equally, one to one, over dinner, at a concert, the theatre or a game of golf, tennis or even chess, 100% of my focus will be on making sure you thoroughly enjoy our time together and part feeling great and looking forward to the next time we meet. Very happy to reply to any questions you may have before we meet for the first time. Yours, Richard x


Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.